STEM Data Repositories and Data Sets

High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center, hosted by NASA-Goddard. Primarily space-based observations of extreme ultraviolet, X-ray, and gamma-ray wavelengths, but also cosmic microwave background.

Infrared Science Archive curates data from NASA's infrared and sub-millimeter wavelength missions (Spitzer, 2MASS, IRAS, COSMOS).

Legacy Archive for Microwave Background Data Analysis is a NASA center for expertise in cosmic microwave background research across various missions.

Astronomical data archives with focus on optical, ultraviolet, and near-infrared portions of the spectrum.

NASA's permanent archive for space science mission data.

Provides access to multi-wavelength data, visualizations, and statistical analysis tools.

Open access cosmic ray observation data 1953-present.

ViZier catalogue, Hubble Ultra Deep Field Data, SMOKA public science data, etc.

The ADS supports three bibliographic databases with over 9.4million records which include full-text scans of astronomical literature.

Open access resource dedicated to worldwide collection and distribution of astronomical data and related information. Includes SIMBAD, ALADIN, and VizieR.

Karlsruhe Astrophysical Database of Nucleosynthesis in Stars is a database of theoretical cross-sections of isotope distributions in stars, especially focused on the S-process and P-process.

Project of NASA's Heliophysics Science Division to promote research collaboration and correlative research beyond mission boundaries.