Search for journal articles, conference papers, reports, theses, and maps. Created by the American Geological Institute and contains all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. Covers all areas of earth sciences.
A freely available digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals from the latter half of the 20th century. Topics span feminism, activism in minority communities, extreme right-wing press, and more.
Evidence-based, peer-reviewed evaluations of new FDA-approved drugs with conclusions reached by a consensus of experts. Users can earn CME credits.
The Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics:
26 issues per year: online and with our mobile app. Includes past issues (1988-present). Evidence-based, peer-reviewed evaluations of new FDA-approved drugs with conclusions reached by a consensus of experts. Our signature tables and charts that make comparing drugs quick and easy. Comparative reviews and recommendations of all of the preferred and alternative treatments for a given indication with particular attention to clinical efficacy, adverse effects, drug interactions, and cost.
Continuing Medical Education:
Earn up to 52 CME credits per year per user. The Medical Letter is accredited by ACCME, AAFP, AAPA, and ACPE. Participants can earn ABIM MOC points upon successful completion of an activity.
Drugs of Choice – (eBook)
Reviews of first-choice and alternative drugs for some of the most common conditions seen every day in clinical practice. Includes adverse effects, dosing recommendations, and costs
Online version of the Sanford guides to antimicrobial therapy, HIV/AIDS therapy, and hepatitis therapy.
Sanford Guide Web Edition and the Sanford Guide Collection app for iOS & Android provide access to Sanford Guides anywhere you go. The Web Edition and Collection integrate Antimicrobial Therapy, HIV/AIDS Therapy, and Hepatitis Therapy for maximum coverage and ease of use. Sanford Guide All Access includes all the information you've come to expect from our print guides, with greatly expanded digital-only content and interactive calculators, algorithms, and tables. NOTE: before downloading the mobile app, visit https://register.sanfordguide.com/ to register.