Skip to main content UMKC University Libraries

Databases

Loading...

New/Cancelled Resources

Loading...
 
Abstracts in Social Gerontology
Cancelled
This database is no longer available.
Cancelled
Access to a primary sources for genealogical and historical research such as United States Census, land and church records, directories, passenger lists and more.
Access to this database will end December 31, 2020.
British History Online
Cancelled

This database is no longer available.
New
Containing publications from the Commission on Civil Rights, legislative histories on landmark legislation, briefs from relevant U.S. Supreme Court cases, and more, this database covers civil rights in the United States as their legal protections and definitions are expanded to cover more and more Americans.
Credo Reference
  • We LOVE this resource
Cancelled
This database is no longer available.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments
Cancelled
This database is no longer available.
Cancelled
Find scores in collections, including collected works.
Access to this database will end November 20, 2020.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Cancelled
This database is no longer available.
Naxos Music Library Jazz
  • Audio
Cancelled
This database is no longer available.
  • We LOVE this resource
Cancelled
Full page-by-page access to The New York Times.
Access will end December 31, 2020.
Oxford Art Online
Cancelled
This resource is no longer available.
  • App available
New
Continually updated veterinary drug information: dosing, drug interactions, adverse effects, and more. Mobile app available.
Cancelled
Access will end December 31, 2020.
Search for journal articles on all science and engineering subjects, as well as some social sciences, published by Elsevier.
Sociological Abstracts
Cancelled

Access to this database ended September 30, 2020
Trip Pro
Cancelled

Access to TRIP Pro ended September 30, 2020.
A leaner free version of TRIP is available.
Cancelled
Access will end December 31, 2020.
Full access to a wide range of sources covering humanities, social sciences, sciences, and community health.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
chat loading...